Finally … a winner!

Well, the best laid plans of mice and men go astray or something. Life got very … interesting over the past few weeks, but I’m happy to announce our winner for our Field Notes Spring 2016 Colors Edition Prediction giveaway. There were 24 comments …

Untitled123.jpgUntitled123.png

Congrats spaceghost33! Appropriate for one of the prizes …

IMG_20160315_211633549

I promised a custom, one of a kind FN notebook. In honor of my beloved Iowa Hawkeyes going 12-0 in their regular season, I made the “Perfect Season” Edition. Limited to 1 of 1. Hope you aren’t an Iowa State fan. I’ll also toss in a Pitch Black notebook and a couple of pencils or pens for good measure. Congrats.

I’ll have my thoughts on the Candy Tooth edition in a couple of days … but considering I traded them without trying a one, you can probably guess what my thoughts are.

 

One thought on “Finally … a winner!

Leave a Reply

