Daily Write Up – 01/22/2016

I have spent a fair amount of time over the past week setting up and using my bullet journal. I will do a more formal write up on my setup, but I wanted to share a few resources I’ve ran across over the past few days …

Tiny Ray of Sunshine has a great introduction to the Bullet Journal System.

Coffee for the brain has an update on his set up for 2016.

Zealous Mom has a really solid Bullet Journal 101.

The Nib Guy talks a little bit about how he handles future events.

Lastly, sosteffso has a great list of additional resources.

I really am enjoying the process. I hope these links will help you if you are considering a bullet journal to get yourself more organized.

Leave a Reply

