Back in the saddle

So, the summer is gone and life is, believe it or not, slowly getting back into a routine. I have two, six year old boys that started Kindergarten this year and that means bed time is much earlier than it has been. This not only gives me more time to read, but it gives me more time, hopefully, to blog as well.

I have continued to use my writing tools extensively this summer. Field notes, pencils, pens and the like are all used with great frequency. I hope to write a bit more about what I’ve used and how I’ve used it in the days to come.

What would you like to see me write about? Leave a comment below or send me a message on Twitter (@mypencup) to let me know!

Leave a Reply

